Friday I love you!

friday

Happy Friday!

It’s a dreary looking day here in Melbourne but that is no reason to be down when there are so many great possibilities for the weekend!

I’m thinking about checking out this new pop up wine bar at the Windsor, this cultural hub / wine bar in Fitzroy which sounds interesting and maybe a visit to the reinvented Pony!

Now if you were worried that that looked all a little too wine based there’ll also be a bit of rowing, coffee catch ups and I’d like to spend some quality time with my book.

too_much_wine

I’ll also be continuing on with this week’s challenge of doing work you love. I started the contemplation earlier in the week and think its time to do a bit of googling to see what different things are out there. And you know what, I might just end up feeling that the job I have is the one for me but with ideas about next steps or extra-curricular activities that fulfil unexplored passions!

What will you be watering this weekend?

M x

Leave a Reply

