Thursday in pictures

teacup-smiles-290x285

[via]

Hello, how’s your week been?

Mine started off with the lurgy, had some gratitude added in and now we have a public holiday down here in the Southern Hemisphere to commemorate Anzac Day.

So I’ll be off to the dawn parade to pay my respects to those fallen in battle, followed by brunch with friends and an afternoon of sporting rivalry of a decidedly Victorian variety.

What I’d thought I’d leave you with are some images of the last couple weeks gone by.

week_23apr13

I’ll be reporting in tomorrow on how this week’s change is going and some hot tips on exciting things I’ll be watering over the weekend.

 week2_23apr13

Lest we forget anyone fallen in battle.

M x

Leave a Reply

